The Shackleton Association

Contacts

We welcome applications to join us (or just enquire about us) from anyone with any affiliation with or love of or even simply an interest in the Avro Shackleton aircraft or RAF Coastal Command.

PostNameEmail
PresidentAVM Andrew Roberts 
ChairmanWally Allawaychairman@thegrowler.org.uk
TreasurerAlan Williamsamw2589781@yahoo.co.uk
Membership SecAlec Audleymemsec@thegrowler.org.uk
EditorBill Hercuseditor@thegrowler.org.uk
SecretaryPeter Dunnsecretary@thegrowler.org.uk
ArchivistPhil Stylesarchivist@thegrowler.org.uk
Promotions and EventsGerry & Janette Broadgebroad@aol.com
Committee MemberJenny Allawaycomm1@thegrowler.org.uk
WebmasterMark Ileywebteam@thegrowler.org.uk